First Exclusive Steemit Open Music Contest - Se Supone Cover - Luis Fonsi - @davidcentenor

in #openmusic5 years ago

Saludos amigos, aunque un poco tarde, subo mi primera participación en este concurso Open Music Contest, espero sea de su agrado, un abrazo y éxito para todos.



Se supone - Luis Fonsi

Pasaré por ti esta noche
Ya conozco de memoria el camino hacia la casa
Donde fui feliz un día
Y soy una visita más
Me recibes fríamente
Todo está tal como antes más tu cuarto tiene llave
Por si atacan los recuerdos
Y nos da por recordar
Se supone que por ti no sienta nada
Que el pasado no me pesa ya
Se supone que es muy fácil repetir que bien me va
Aunque muy dentro me esté muriendo
Se supone que mejor fue separarnos
Que la vida debe continuar
Se supone que ya no me importa quién te besará
Esa es mi pena por suponer que te podría olvidar



Greetings friends, although a little late, I upload my first participation in this Open Music Contest contest, I hope you like it, a hug and success for all.


It is assumed - Luis Fonsi

I'll pass by you tonight
I already know by heart the way to the house
Where I was happy one day
And I am one more visit
You receive me coldly
Everything is just as before your room has a key
In case they attack the memories
And it reminds us
I'm not supposed to feel anything for you
That the past doesn't weigh me anymore
It's supposed to be very easy to repeat that I'm doing well
Although deep inside I'm dying
It was supposed to be better to separate
That life must continue
I'm not supposed to care who will kiss you anymore
That is my sorrow for supposing that I could forget you

Sort:  

Hi davidcentenor,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @davidcentenor! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hola @davidcentenor, te deseo todo el éxito posible en este concurso steemit open music. Tu voz sigue siendo muy bella y afinada. Me gustaría, con todo respeto, recomendarte lo siguiente: pronuncia tu username más lento para que cualquier persona, bien de habla hispana o anglosajona, lo puedan entender con sólo oírlo. Otra cosita, trata que el águlo de la cámara no te quede en contrapicado, es decir de abajo hacia arriba. Trata que te quede en un ángulo normal, es decir horizontal contigo. Ese ángulo te permite estar más cerca de tu público. Un gran saludo

Naguara pero tremenda voz tienes David! Me encantó, de paso la canción es hermosa♡ Felicidades por tu esfuerzo, saludos...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43