You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: are ELECTRONIC MUSIC FANS OPENMINDED?

in #openminded6 years ago

hahaha, that looks like me trying to get through a normal day. I have yet to encounter music outside my comfort zone. My phone playlist for example has Patsy Cline on but also Infected Mushroom, Iced Earth, Damian Rice, the Cure, Lindsey Stirling, just as an idea. I think for my lack of musical skills - I became a music appreciator.

Sort:  

That sounds really awesome! Wide open view to music! I think in many things, and for sure in music, one can be positively surprised when having an openmind.

That is true, I just can't picture a life without music - NOW THAT WOULD BE OUTSIDE MY COMFORT ZONE!

LOLhahahaha :)

haha quality, I thought I was the only one with Patsy Cline floating around alongside Wu Tang 33 Chambers and Neil Young

Hahaha, nope, there is a tiny handful of us floating through the universe..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37