You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unofficial BONUS PRIZES for original songs in English/Instrumentals from Steemit Open Mic Week 86

Again you are just the sweetest!!!! I thought I commented on this already. I think I just went straight over to find you in person. "In person." Such a funny thing to say to people, as if momentarily we have gone -unpeopled for awhile. It really is the sweetest thing you're doing though, very admirable. 4 SBD is A LOT of money to be giving away, and you are doing it FIVE times. TWENTY SBD.. I mean WOW. I hope good karma comes back to you incredibly quickly. You certainly are winding the path for it. MUCH LOVE TO YOU. THANK YOU!
♥ - Serena

Sort:  

Well, on Discord anyway. If you decide to come find me in person I hope you'll tell me in advance. It's a bit of a hike but we have a guest room.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30