Open Min Songwriters Challenge Week #8 - Hasta que nos volvamos a encontrar- (originalmusic)

in #openmicsongwriters6 years ago

 

Hello friends, I hope you are very well!

My entrance, it's the first time I participate in an open microphone, I'm learning on the fly, I hope you like it. Thanks to my good friend @ elisonr13, on the guitar

* Hoy me entere que ya te vas,

que ya nada te retiene acá,

que ya no encajas en este mundo irreal.

** De color a blanco y negro me convertí,

recordando que a tu lado, algún día fue feliz,

que solo impases me alejaron de ti,

ya no estarás, en aquellas noches de insomnio que me dan.

***

Hasta que nos volvamos a encontrar,

seguiré en aquel café de la esquina, el que solíamos visitar,

el bar, el jardín de verano que solíamos pasear.

****

Hasta que nos volvamos a encontrar,

guardare aquella invitación, a una vida juntos,

a un paseo juntos en aquel claro de luna,

los niños, el perro hasta el gato, también han de estar,

observando el beso de la luna antes de marchar.

*****

Hasta que nos volvamos a encontrar,

mantendré aquella promesa, que un día hice, de no dejarte de amar,

miles lunas, miles soles,

aquí me has de encontrar, cantando y bailando al verte regresar.

******

Hasta que nos volvamos a encontrar,

mi amor y yo,

en aquella Venezuela en la que un día nos dijimos adiós.
 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Today I found out that you're leaving,
that nothing keeps you here,
that you no longer fit into this unreal world.

From color to black and white I became,
remembering that by your side, one day he was happy,
that only impasses took me away from you,
You will no longer be in those sleepless nights that you give me.


Until we meet again,
I'll continue in that cafe on the corner, the one we used to visit,
the bar, the summer garden we used to walk around.


Until we meet again,
I'll keep that invitation, to a life together,
a walk together in that moonlight,
the children, the dog to the cat, must also be,
observing the kiss of the moon before leaving.


Until we meet again,
I will keep that promise, which one day I made, to not stop loving you,
thousands of moons, thousands of suns,
here you have to find me, singing and dancing when I see you return.


Until we meet again,
my love and I,
in that Venezuela in which one day we said goodbye.
 

Sort:  

Thank you for this entry, @milf27!

Please ask your friend, @elisonr13, if he would be so kind as to reach out to all the people, family, and friends that he's brought to the Open-Mic and that he ask each and everyone one of them (you too) :-) to go to the link below and give an up-vote to @pfunk for witness. Thank you!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Hi passion! I received your message, and I began to spread the word, I do it with pleasure because your team and your work seem great to me, so do not hesitate to have the support :) Greetings from Cantaura, Anzoátegui Venezuela!

Thank you so much for making sure that each and every one of them cast their vote for @punk. I can see the goodness of sharing in your heart as you embrace each of your family and friends to help bring out their special talents. I'm certain that they hold you in high regard for being so kind and generous with your time and skills. Thank you again, my friend! Much love to you, your family, and friends!

Thank you for your good wishes passion, the same I wish you the greatest success to you in all your projects, equal to your team successes with your plans and goals, we really admire and we are very grateful for the work and the activities that they elaborate! thanks to you! Greetings, blessings also for you, your friends and your family!

Yes, of course, take it for granted;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91