Quasi lento in Eb Major by Cesar Franck - My entry for Steemit Open Mic Contest Week 143

in #openmiccontest5 years ago

Hi guys! This is Vidas and this is my entry for Steemit Open Mic Contest Week 143. My username is @organduo and I'm going to play Quasi lento in Eb Major by Cesar Franck. Let me put the camera above the keyboard so that you would be able to see my hands very clearly. I've got 6 minutes left until the beginning of the graduation ceremony, people are gathering and it will be like a nice background music for them.

Sort:  

The play was pretty cool

Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66