Openmic week 71 original song's-pelita jiwa by zekoz

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Dear all steemian,

   This is the original song's that i've compose it my self 5 years ago.ive got influent  from one of my close friend,he's get divorce a few yers ago.then he's become really sad on his living life,its really toching me until i got this idea to wrote this song's for him..this song call pelita jiwa..(soul lamp)i wrote this song in malay..and i will translate it for u guys..my english not so good,im still learning it,hope u Guys enjoy

         SOUL LAMPS

The moonlight is torch the nights
brightly shine the whole of nature
the tone of the soul's singing
looking for the beat
lost track trapped by heart
my dark steps up the slopes
somewhere where to look
the lamp of the soul is silent
I have appealed
I have woken up
but my mind was not exposed
there is only a sense of love
Of you,my soul lamp

Sort:  

He he main main je bro. Tq supports

salam dari steemit indonesia, jangan lupa follow saya ye @malikcreed

a lot of soul in this! can't wait to see you perform live! :)

Banner Steem-Music (500x200).jpg

Thanks bro. Yeah maybe soon we can jam together bro

Nice composition and performance, friend!

suara mmg macho..terbaikk !!

Ha ha. Suara berkarat tak cuci lama.. Tq bai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44