You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 Open Mic Week 74 - My Top 5 Judges Selection 🎶

in #openmic6 years ago

Thank you so much for the mention, sweet @krystle! <3 I honestly don't know how you do it – I'm certain I'd never be able to narrow down as well as you do. I so appreciate the care you give to your choosing. I'm honored to make your list – regardless of where I appear on it. ;) Big Love.

Sort:  

Thanks lovely it's the hardest damned choice each bloody week! lol

I get there eventually but it is a stressful process and I agonise over my choices, your music is always amazing lovely - even if you didn't appear on my list (and so many worthy entrants don't) It never means I don't love your music or that entry.

My shortlists are really not fucking short lmao, so once I get them all up and I go through I know I will wanna switch some at one time or another - its just super hard cause so many are amazing.

But you will always be brilliant my lovely zippy, with the crystal clear vocals that take me places <3

Smillin' atcha...always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88