steemit openmic week 71 : ombak rindu

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

hi steemian .. this week I'm presenting an OST song from 'ombak rindu' movie.. this movie has hit the box office in malaysia sometime ago ... melody of this song is really touched the heart that makes the listener to imagine the old story ... i hope this song can be a pleasent listening to all of you. thank you..

Sort:  

oh my goodness I was feeling emotional over those strings. make me weeep

wow you're amazing
i love it

thanks for listening...i hope you enjoy it...

Very much enjoyed and prepared to listen to her again.

thanks bro...cuba-cuba je bro...sudah karat...lama tak main... :)

time kasih sifu....

Wow! You play the violin too.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

yes sir...violin is my 2nd instrument during my study.

you're superbly talented my friend... jeles tengok org terer main music... hahaha...

Syok mendengarnya...
Menusuk!

terbaik cikgu zhu....

Banner Steem-Music (1000x400) (1).jpg

menusuk qalbu.. :))

ahhh. thanks for introducing this song. sedap ;) hope we can collaborate soon!

0BE032DF-2766-4ACE-8046-CC430F468AF3.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48