Steemit Openmic Week 60 : Farruca (Flamenco)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago

This is basically what I am trained in my guitar career, to do Flamenco.

I hope you enjoy this lively piece.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing

Beautiful performance.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

thanks a lot sir..

Anda chaval Olé. Muy buena interpretación. Felicitaciones.

gracias ... también eres un buen jugador

That performance was rather outstanding my friend! Nice!

mmg dasat bro..cait tengok

Terima kasih bro

Beautiful performance!

thank you sir, you are a great guitarist too..

Ole!!! gracias por compartir tu música / cultura con el resto de nosotros! ya quisiera yo poder tocar así!! te felicito! y te voto! un abrazo! <3

gracias, realmente aprecio tu voto para mí.

Absolutely killing it dude. I've always wanted to get into flamenco but I have a problem with biting my nails.... in any case, you've made me feel like I have to go practice now! Great job.

Very nice performance, i think you will enjoy this:

wow..this is Django Reinhardt style...i hope i can play like this...

Mee too I wish i could play like this!! Beautiful

yes!! love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40