Steemit Openmic Week 56 : Tarrega's Capricho ArabesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

It's another week. The week passes so fast.

Here is my piece...a Tarrega. Godfather of Classical guitar.

Pls comment and I accept even if it is criticism. That way I can improve.

Harap saudara-saudara daripada Aceh dapat menyokong saya.

Sort:  

It sounds very nice, you're a skilled musician, man. Of course self-improvement is a right thing.

Thank you very much sir. I appreciate it.

Funny!! Good post

I try to understand. Why do u say its funny?

Good work, good performance. Sound great.

Beautiful guitar work, friend!

You are not too bad yourself.

you are just pure magic my friend. lovely work again. thee best guitar work we have seen

Thank you so much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41