STEEMIT OPENMIC SEMANA 71 - King chango - Sin ti (Cover by @Zeus224)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey steemers! this is my second Openmic so enjoy it again i am playing the guitar and trying to sing some regguea style, this song is one of my favorites. thanks for watching.

LETRA

Ya no puedo ni comer
Es que no te puedo olvidar
ay Vida mia ayudame
Sin ti no puedo vivir más

Y sigo asi, sin tu amor
Y sigo asi,
es que mi vida sin Ti...

No puedo vivir! nooo

Cuz baby you're so tough, so tough, so tough
I have to get on my knees & pray
Oh baby it's not enough, enough,
oh baby it's not enough
I have to get on my knees & pray

Todo quedo en el ayer
lagrimas en nuestro altar
tu eres mi alma gemela
Sin ti no puedo respirar
Y sigo asi, sin tu olor y sigo asi,
Es que mi vida sin ti!

No puedo vivir no.

I have to get on my knees & pray
Cuz baby you're so tough, so tough,
cuz baby it´s not enough, enough...
I have to get on my knees & pray

Oh baby I and I pray
Me pray for another chance with you me pray
Oh God let this pain go away
Dime porque nuestro amor tuvo que terminar
Por que nuestro ego nos logró dominar
Acabando con todo lo que fué nuestro altar
Tú eres me alma gemela y no te voy olvidar
Y rezo pa' que en la otra vida
nos volvamos a encontrar
Oh baby I & I pray

Y sigo asi...

Come rock steady debe doo va day
Ya me tengo que ir
Y no me que quiero alejar
Ay, vida mia ayudame
Sin ti no quiero vivir más
Y sigo asi
Sin tu olor
Y sigo asi
No lo puedo evitar
Ayudame
No te puedo olvidar
Es que sin ti...
No puedo vivir más!

LYRICS
I can't eat anymore
Is that I can not forget
Ay Vida mia help me
Without you I can not live anymore

And I still do, without your love
And I still like this,
Is that my life without you...

I can't live! Nooo

Cuz Baby You're so tough, so tough, so tough
I have to get on my knees & Pray
Oh Baby It's not enough, enough,
Oh baby it's not enough
I have to get on my knees & Pray

Everything was in the yesterday
Tears on our altar
You are my soul mate
Without You I can't breathe
And I keep like this, without your smell and I still,
Is that my life without you!

I can't live No.

I have to get on my knees & Pray
Cuz Baby You're so tough, so tough,
Cuz baby it´s not enough, enough...
I have to get on my knees & Pray

Oh Baby I and I pray
Me pray for another chance with you me pray
Oh God Let this pain go away
Tell me why our love had to end
Because our ego managed to dominate us
Ending all that was our altar
You're me soul mate and I won't forget you
And I pray that in the afterlife
We meet again
Oh Baby I & I Pray

And I still...

Come Rock Steady must doo VA day
I have to go.
And I don't want to get away
Ay, Vida mia help Me
Without you I don't want to live anymore
And I'm still
Without your smell
And I'm still
I can't help it
Help me
I can't Forget you
is that without you...
I can't live anymore!

steemit_open_mic_week_71.png

See you soon Steemers!

Sort:  

¡Muy bueno! pero el formato que usaste en la semana 70 con caraluna me parece mejor, estas mas cerca del micro y se ve mejor; Mas confianza que lo hacen muy bien!!

Muchas gracias hermano para la proxima tomaremos muy en cuenta tu consejo, gracias por el voto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95