STEEMIT OPEN MIC SEMANA 72 - Jesse y Joy - Me quiero enamorar (Cover by @Zeus224)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemers this is my open mic for this week, this is one of my favorite love songs and i enjoy playing the guitar in this song a lot. I hope you enjoy this cover.
bye!!!

LETRA

I
Puedo imaginar pero no sé cómo se siente
Que el mundo se detenga cuando acaricia mi piel
Que las manos del reloj no giren si no está presente
Dicen que es tan suave, dulce y fluye como miel
Cuanto tiempo tardara
¿O no es para todos? ¿Por qué de mí se esconderá?
¿Dónde está?
CORO
Quiero amar y sin pensar entregarlo todo
Quiero que mi corazón intercambie su lugar con el de alguien especial
Quiero despertar, te quiero encontrar y me quiero enamorar
II
No quiero imaginar, quiero saber cómo se siente
Que un beso me desnude el alma y me hormigueen los pies
Sus brazos ser mi abrigo en los fríos de diciembre
Y en los días de verano juntos ver el sol nacer
Cuanto tiempo tardara
¿O no es para todos? ¿Por qué de mí se esconderá?
¿Dónde está?
CORO
Quiero amar y sin pensar entregarlo todo
Quiero que mi corazón intercambie su lugar con el de alguien especial
Quiero despertar, te quiero encontrar y me quiero enamorar
Quiero amar y sin pensar entregarlo todo
Quiero que mi corazón intercambie su lugar con el de alguien especial
Quiero despertar, te quiero encontrar y me quiero enamorar
Quiero despertar, te quiero encontrar y me quiero enamorar
Quiero despertar, te quiero encontrar, me quiero enamorar.



Letter

I
I can imagine but I don't know how it feels
That the world stops when it caresses my skin
That the hands of the clock do not turn if it is not present
They say it's so soft, sweet and flowing like honey
How long it takes
Or is it not for everyone? Why would he hide from me?
Where is he?

Chorus
I want to love and without thinking to give it all
I want my heart to swap its place with someone special
I want to wake up, I want to find you and love Me

II
I don't want to imagine, I want to know how it feels
Let a kiss undress my soul and hormigueen my Feet
His arms be my coat in the cold of December
And in the summer days together see the sun rise
How long it takes
Or is it not for everyone? Why would he hide from me?
Where is he?

Chorus
I want to love and without thinking to give it all
I want my heart to swap its place with someone special
I want to wake up, I want to find you and love Me
I want to love and without thinking to give it all
I want my heart to swap its place with someone special
I want to wake up, I want to find you and love Me
I want to wake up, I want to find you and love Me
I want to wake up, I want to find you, I love

steemit_open_mic_week_72.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04