You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 121 - Did You Want It Too?

in #openmic5 years ago (edited)

You are a talented artist my friend. I The whole mix is well balanced and clear. I wish I had started playing and writing music long ago. But late in life is better then never at all I think. I know it's a lot to ask but could you give me an honest feedback on my work. So I know if I should just play for myself or not. Thank you for your time. Best wishes too you.

Sort:  

Hey there @zeitli thank you for you kind words!
It's never too late to start mate. Many would say I should have given up a long time ago but if the fire still burns I figure you should keep it burning.
I really enjoyed listening to your track, it took me back to some of the shoegazing classics of the early 2000's. You have a pleasant dreaminess about your song structure and your vocals. Keep at it my friend and please keep sharing them with us.

Thank you very much. I really like your work so your comments mean quite a bit. I hope I will improve with time. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45