Steemit Open Mic Songwriters Challenge Week 8 - "Sampai Jumpa Lagi" (Original Song)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello stemians !!

On this occasion I want to entry my original song #songwriterschallenge week 8 on them "Till We Meet Again."

This week I made My new song, and I gave a title "Sampai Jumpa Lagi".

Thanks you @luzcypher and @meno for making this contest.

Enjoy it!!

Lyrics :

Sampai Jumpa Lagi

At the first moment
The moment we met
I dont know you yet
But I want to greet you

Suddenly you come to me
Talk jokes to me
As if we are very close

Reff :
Time keeps changing
Without us knowing it
Tomorrow last day
We stand here

My best friend
Until you meet me
See you again
I hope you font forget me

My best friend
This may be the last time
We stand here
Maybe next time we meet

Follow :

@zakiputrapratama

Sort:  

Thanks for entering

Great performance
I hope we will able to colab.
Steem on!

haha
I will colab with you too
your best musician in open mic
steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69