STEEMIT OPENMIC SEMANA 71: No te creas tan importante - Daniela Calvario (Cover by @zags210)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemers!

This is my openmic entry for the 71st week. With my fav person @Zeus224, thank u very much baby, I love u <3

LETRA

Ya me dijeron..
Que estas hablando mal de mi y que te burlas
porque según te ando rodando y que te ruego, ¡vaya, que imaginación!
Ahora resulta!...

No te confundas
Yo no camino para atrás como cangrejo
Ya te conozco y sé que no vales ni un peso y de personas como tú
Ya no me dejo

No te creas tan importante
Ya no te pienso todo el día como antes
Se me cerraron las heridas con alcohol
y ni borracha volvería a buscarte porque ya no siento amor

No te creas tan importante
Ya soy feliz no tengo tiempo para odiarte
Ya no te extraño pues sin ti estoy mejor
No andes diciendo que me muero por mirarte, eso ya se terminó
No te creas tan importante
Ay, te encargo por favor!

Te dejo claro
Que si te encuentro por la calle es coincidencia
No te saludo y eso es lo que te duele
algo quieres tu de mi
Ya me di cuenta

No te confundas
Yo no camino para atrás como cangrejo
Ya te conozco & se que no vales ni un peso y de personas como tu
Ya no me dejo

No te creas tan importante
Ya no te pienso todo el día como antes
Se me cerraron las heridas con alcohol
y ni borracha volvería ah buscarte porque ya no siento amor

No te creas tan importante
Ya soy feliz no tengo tiempo para odiarte
Ya no te extraño pues sin ti estoy mejor
No andes diciendo que me muero por mirarte, eso ya se terminó
No te creas tan importante
No te creas tan importante
Ay, te encargo por favor!


LYRICS

Someone told me..
That you're talking bad about me and that you mock
Because as you roll and I beg you, wow, what imagination!
Now it's!...

Don't get confused
I don't walk back like crab
I know you are not worth a weight and people like you
I don't leave anymore

Don't think so important
I don't think of you all day anymore.
My wounds were closed with alcohol
And no drunk would come back for you because I no longer feel love

Don't think so important
I'm happy I don't have time to hate you
I do not miss you because without you I'm better
Do not say that I'm dying to look at you, that's over
Don't think so important
Oh, I'll take care of you, please!

I leave you clear
That if I find you down the street is coincidence
I don't salute you and that's what hurts you
Something you want from me
I already realized

Don't get confused
I don't walk back like crab
I know you and you are not worth a weight and people like you
I don't leave anymore

Don't think so important
I don't think of you all day anymore.
My wounds were closed with alcohol
And no drunk would come back to find you because I do not feel Love

Don't think so important
I'm happy I don't have time to hate you
I do not miss you because without you I'm better
Do not say that I'm dying to look at you, that's over
Don't think so important
Don't think so important
Oh, I'll take care of you, please!

I hope you enjoyed it, thanks for watching <3

Thank you, @luzcypher and the crew for the open mic contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42