STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 67 - COVER SONG UNGU - TITTLE (UNTUKMU SELAMANYA)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello evryone Wellcome back with me @yuyuart in the Steemit Opening Week 67, I'm going to Cover a song UNGU - TITTLE (UNTUKMU SELAMANYA)

(Indonesia lirik)

Tak pernah aku mengerti
Apa yang kini ku rasakan
Kegelisahan hatiku saat ini

Ku masih merindukanmu
Walaupun kini ku tlah bersamanya
Tak pernah mampu ku coba lupakanmu

Reff:
Sungguh tak bisa
Ku mengganti dirimu dengan dirinya
Sungguh tak sanggup
Aku berpaling darimu
Sungguh tak bisa
Mencintainya tuk melupakanmu
Sungguh tak sanggup
Aku berpindah dari hatimu

(English liriq)
I never understand
What now I feel
The uneasiness of my heart at this time

I still miss you
Although now I have been with him
Never able to I try rekayasa

Reff:
Can't really
I replace you with him
Really can't afford
I turned away from you
Can't really
Love her tuk forget you
Really can't afford
I move from your heart

Source Lirik

Sort:  

You got a 0.49% upvote from @upme requested by: @yuyuart.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58