STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 63 - FADED(ALAN WALKER ) COVER

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys

For steemit openmic week 63
This time on openmic week 63 i will cover the Faded song from Alan walker, with my wife.
i use instrumen by SING2PIANO on Youtube, hope you guys like it.

Follow me @yuyuart

Sort:  

Nice you guys.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

need to do something about the noise

Thanks for the advice, I know that, because my place is close to the roadside crowd, I will try to show the next song in a place away from the noise

I know its hard, half of the pleasure of good music is good accoustics! go for it go to a quiet park and use a phone, get the birds

thank you, for his advice, I will try for the future,

thanks guys for dueting for us nice work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97