STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 59 - Grita / Jarabe de Palo

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hi!! I am here entering to the STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 59 with the song Grita by Jarabe de Palo.

I hope you enjoy this :)


Translated Lyrics:

I've been watching you for days
I counted on with my fingers
How many times have you laughed
one hand it is enough.

I've been watching for days
I do not know what you keep there inside
Judging from what I see
Nothing good, nothing good

What are you afraid of
To laugh and to cry then
To break the ice
That covers your silence

Get out now! and tell me
That we are here for that
For the good and for the bad
Cry now and laugh then

If I run out, you grab me by the neck
And if I do not hear you, Scream
I hold your hand you hold my arm
And if you want more then, Shout


Thanks for watching !!! :)

Sort:  

Nice, man! Way late in the weekly game - but a rather cool entry nonetheless!

;S really? it doesn t matter , it is so great read your comment :) @passion-ground

This is really nice. Your voice sounds really relaxed and the song perfectly suits your vocal range. I like this even better than the songs I heard you sing before.

@tinyoalekitchen Yes I have problems with the "Relax thing :S" Thanks for ur value comment. you are always singing so beautiful :)

Well if putting a guitar in your hands helps, you should definitely do it more often.

OOOOhhh Good Idea :) I will try another day

Your Spanish singing is super sexy sounding. Nice one man.

I'm flattered dear @artwatch thanks !!


lol hahahahds

Very nice voice! Lovely song!

Thanks @donatello for passing by :)

Sounds really good. Please try to get your entry in by Friday. Thanks.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43