OPEN MIC WEEK 39 - My first Improvisation in steemit -> ^ ^ . . . Original Song

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hi..!! Steemians http://virtualpiano.net it´s the piano that I use in the video!!!! ENJOY..!

Thanks for the support
Follow me, Upvote & Resteem if you like.!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @yusaymon! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

:D Thank u !!

great nice one , check my musics too , vote or resteem or follow, I followed you. thanks

Thank you for playing Steemit Open Mic. You need to say "Open MIc Week 39" at the beginning of your video to qualify for prizes.

@luzcypher !!
Thank u very much.!!
maybe I will do it again :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41