Steemit Open Mic Week 71- "Perfect" by Ed Sheraan (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi guys! Long time. I really misssed steemit and the open mic. This is my first post in 2 weeks now. I've been having really no energetic time for many things these days, because of school and so I just had to yell a big no yesterday and crack under pressure from wanting to post something so bad. So this is my cover of perfect by Ed and I hope you guys really love it.. Its a very beautiful and emotion filled song and We decided to sing it partly because its special and because my throats and just filled with granules and i would not be able to sing my falsetto kinda songs that I love singing. So thanks and God bless. I beg that you ignore the vibrations from the incoming messages to my phone while recording. I had to do another one but in that one, my singing sounded like a tired Freddie Mercury stage barking lol.. Lots of love guys..

Sort:  

That was nice listening to.

Thanks so much!

I think you would find this very helpful. It was to me
https://www.steemithelp.net

Thank you.

You are very welcome to steemit and the open mic. I hope the star in you twinkles up till dawn

Thank you! please feel free to follow me. Lets share our love for music!!

Babe, he is trying to say, "you perfect"; gree for him but you are allowed to fall for me as well; no worries, he will agree, for i will let you fall but keep you his.

Na wa o... You still want to come and collect my own baby.. You are not a ghentle man like that na!! Oga SG abbeg leave my baby alone o.. Thanks man @surpassinggoogle.

beautiful @yourmercury such a sweeet delivery great stuff ooooo

Thanks very much. You re sounding Nigerian in this comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49