Steemit Open Mic Week 68- "mad world" by Tears of fears

in #openmic7 years ago

Good day everyone. Its another week and I am here with another cover. Been sick for sometime now. Just had to make this one out. Cant miss the show. Hope you all try to enjoy it. At least enjoy the keyboardist lol.

Sort:  

You have a beautiful voice and ability. You say you are a voice less artist. I'm not sure what that means. You are one of the most gifted vocalists on steemit. You could go anywhere in the world with that voice. Keep the faith and focus on what you want. Glad your feeling better.

I got a little michael jackson off this one vocally. love

Thanks ma'am. I am a very voiceless singer. I didn't learn to sing by practicing or scaling. I learnt by sheer imitation. Firstly sir Elton John, then Chris de Burgh then Freddie Mercury and MJ. Sam Smith and Adam Lambert's vocal techniques, have been the most influential factor in styling my vocals. Its a shame though. I know am voiceless

Huge fan here you know this!!! love the backgrounds your choosing for these entries... voice is TOP KNOTCH lovely build in, so sweet and poured out, @yourmercury i love love love when you sing.

Outstanding entry, @yourmercury! I very much liked it, brother... Nice!

Thanks sir. Really appreciate this

Still sounds nice to me .. Kudos

Can barely hear your performance. Sounds good just needs to be louder next time.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks sir.. Wasn't feeling too well. But i cant just miss this weeks show

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77