Steemit Open Mic Week 67- "Life support" Sam Smith cover By me @yourmercury

in #openmic7 years ago

Hi guys! thanks for your love so far. This is my openmic entry for week 67. its a cover of Sam Smiths "life support "
Hope you all like it. Credits to @dominiqueguitars on the strings and @mrprecious for directing the video. Watch out for my week 68 cover. It would be a classic rock song from my fav band Queen. Anticipate @soundlegion lol

Sort:  

Thank you! Wow, that is an outstanding voice and nice guitar playing too, I hope that it gets much upvotes, some of the best I've heard here for long time! Follow!

What a voice, right?

Amazing voice. I'm so glad you guys found Open Mic on Steemit and can't wait to hear more next week.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks sir.. One thing I love about open mic, is the fact that it really cares about musicians in general. Reading the rules just now, I really was hearing the voice of someone who wants to promote music on steemit.. Your exceptions, your rational conclusions and decisions even at the apex of the scamming from many of my brothers here in Nigeria, it really show a man striving to help. Your help is highly appreciated

yourmecury will always dazzle me!!! You're awesome bro.

Wouldnt mind talking to you on whatsapp or somewhere else

Wow such beauty.. I'll surely resteem because others need to watch this

Another amazing Sam Smith cover @yourmercury!
Great singing and Sam Smith really does fit you excellently :)
Good luck with the contest!

such an incredible voice... ohhhh my goodness thank you for hitting those highs... you are 1 of a kind with that voice. sooo good

Thanks ma'am.

And thanks for encouraging my friend @mrprecious by placing him as your number one

This is beautiful and world-class! @yourmercury you’re going places!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59