You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic WEEK 67 - Sound Legion JUDGES picks!! 🎤 🎧 🎼 🎹 🥁 🎷 🎺 🎸

in #openmic7 years ago

Nice picks ma'am ... Really happy to see that from the two persons i just introduced to open mic, one made your number one and the other on your honorable mention. Congrats @mr precious and @etemi

Sort:  

I am very, grateful @yourmercury I can't begin to express, how much overwhelmed I am, introducing me to this platform, is the best thing that happened this January, and less I forget you Re one of the most amazing falsetti singer I have heard in a long time, and then of course you double as an amazing friend. Indeed you were my Fireman yesterday, you know right, ?😂😂.looking foward to making good music with sooner than later.

Its energy like this that really excites us all!

@yourmercury you were incredible this week as well! I had to break the score system down this week to decimal points and you were really close in my friend, I love those highs this week really great stuff. I want to see lots more from you, I am such a fan. I saw that you must have brought them over as you all had same background, ya'll know how to sing your butts off that end of the world, fantastic stuff all around.

I cant thank you guys enough for this platfom.. I just told @mrprecious that he made number one for your pick and he's so over joyed that he's talking as if hes laughing and crying over the phone. Thank guys for this medium . you guys shouldnt stop now pls dont

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34