You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 107: Original Music — Still My Mind

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey Girl! Great to connect with you! I will give your awesome sounding song a listen! I really wanted to say hello! It's been too long since i have visited. The tree you're in um the image above is such a large and sacred being! Wow ❤ lots of love and best wishes in the contest! HUGS 🎶🎵🎶🎵🎶

Sort:  

Thank you for listening, my friend! I hope you're doing well. It's always a treat to see you. YES! That oak tree is amazing. Much love back, you're wonderful!!! 💞

Oak Tree ❤ what a beauty!!

Hey have you voted for Steem on the Netcoin contest? It's such a close race for top spot!! Haha need all tge votes we can get!! http://contest.gonetcoins.com

YES! Thanks for mentioning it. I think I can still do one more vote tomorrow, too! Glad to see everyone talking about this. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68