Sort:  

No, I m catching up for all the open mic post I was not able to judge when I was in the hospital for my left arm and the surgeries. lol I have never missed an open mic week since becoming an official judge, so I plan to do all the late ones. I will catch up. I am determined.

Working on Open Mic Week 135, 136 & 137 soon, please be patient. Thanks @ylich!

Great! I'm sorry for not reading first... :-(

I hope your arm is better and you get well soon!!!

And thanks for including me in the honorable mentions! :-D

No worries! I am healing and getting stronger every day. My arm looks like frankenstein at the moment lol.

You are most welcome, I enjoy your positive, up beat and lively performances. You play music that heals!

Wow, these are really nice words!!! So, if my music heals, don't stop to listen to it... 🤣

But of course, I listen to all your entries with a smile my friend

that is called conviction! Many successes!

Yes indeed, I am quite determined and persistent for progress. Much success to us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66