You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 101 (Original Blog)

in #openmic6 years ago

Thank you so much... Awww :) It was a simple one, though for me the lyrics of this one are important and I kind of have in my head the version it's going to be... yet it was an honest and simple unplugged while hiking take, as my lap harp is an usual companion :) and I'm so honoured you found it worth to pick... Thank you immensely! :)

Sort:  

You're very welcome. Sometimes the most simple have the deepest of impacts, especially with intention and influence intertwined with the kind of music you make. Whenever you release the new version how you envision it, we will be awaiting eagerly. I absolutely love the sound of the harp, would love to play it again when I have time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59