You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 83: "Flame", An original song about the contradictions of love + Photo shoot

in #openmic6 years ago

Dear Gene,
thanks so much for the good wishes... yay ... yes I made it...I have only participated twice and I've got lucky as both times I've made it... It makes me so grateful and intimidated about what to record next... but the truth is that the contest is full of talent so it is really encouraging you get the recognition. So much talent, some raw, some polished, some veterans, some new... It's really lovely to watch and engage with the little community around the contest, so I really can say the fun is participating, or even some weeks, just watching them. Thanks also for the Curie feature, heading there to express my gratitude. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43