You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 100 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic6 years ago

Congratulations @arigenevieve It was a super lovely performance, and I was pretty sure at the moment I listened everyone would be moved by it. I hope this encourages you to delight us with your cute, talented presence... your auntie is super proud of you, and I can´t imagine the happy swirls now... You moved souls. :)

@pechichemena congratulations, so deserved, know that for me you are the WINNER of this week... I can´t stop humming your song... you have participated so many times and I was pretty convinced this was your week... but still keep gifting us your talent, I want to see you up there... but see how everyone loved it

And congrats to all the winners, honourable mentions, contestants... and to all open mic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71