You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Hate and Love the Steemit Open Mic Contest

in #openmic6 years ago

I am a singer-songwriter from Spain and I hope to participate myself in the Open Mic as soon as knowing how it all works. I barely landed a week ago. But it´s very sweet from you that you are doing a shout out to your musician discoveries.

Sort:  

Can’t wait to hear your first entry.

Thank you, I am setting up also to perform live from my studio, I will enter open mic too but so far I have seen you have to upload on youtube with a greeting and my youtube is so far a very "official releases" channel, but will create a list within the channel or something because it looks like fun. I need to read all the faq first. I have joined discord and networking to meet other musicians while I get ready.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71