You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 93 - "Come My Way" - Featuring @Pechichemena!!

in #openmic6 years ago

Beautiful... Your headphones are cute... Are not there ratty ones 🐭 I wonder. I had already listened to Pechis cover and yet again, beautifulsong and performance. Good luck to you two.

Sort:  

Hehe :) Thank you, Priscilla ❤️I'll be on the lookout for some rat ears! And yes! Pechi's cover is fantastic. Thank you again for showing love ❤️It's always amazing seeing your name here.

You're welcome Lilly, I loved them both... the headphones are kawaii! :) you know I'm more a ratty though ahahah XD hahah. You're welcome, looking and sounding beautiful as always :)
Here I am around, been posting some music again but started to share art... but I wish I had more time... looking forward to join open mic again but I've been in hectic times!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55