You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎼STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 100 - FREE SPEECH - ORIGINAL SONG🎼

in #openmic6 years ago

Wweeeeeeeee... I remember the beginnings of the song and how it has become a big baby on its own. I could recall the chorus haha so catchy...
Now I have to tell you you remind me to Kermit the Frog here haga noooo wait, notbmeaning you look ike a green frog lol, you look so cute, love your faces from the awkward slow beginning to the full smileat the end, this is both singing and acting a song, but it reminded me to the candid muppet songs, and yes it is a compliment. Looooove
Oh and luck

Sort:  

Oh! I love you too!
And thank you. I do try to be entertaining... it covers up the mediocre-ness of things. I find that no matter how bad someone may be at something if they are enjoying themselves... so am I. 😍

So... I transfer that to muhself. If I'm having fun- I bet you are too.

I did 🐀 ♥️ loo. Luuuuv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29