Steemit Open Mic Week 67 -Original song "semua tentang kita"

in #openmic7 years ago

Thanks for the theme this week, @luzcypher and @meno(and whoever else is involved that I'm missing).

"Good luck to open the mic and always glorious"
The song I sang below is a very hits song in the WORLD today, even many of you like this song.

today I want to fulfill the challenge of the next openmic .


Special thanks to @luzchyper for making this challenge, and thanks to @pfunk who faithfully always supports this openmic.
And thanks also to all the team like @krystle, @verbal-d, @soundlegion, @passion-groundand @jessamynorchard who helped in the success of this open mic stemit.

Your support means a lot to me. Thanks for following @yayang and resteeming if you enjoy posts about beauty, art, culture, life, Steemit, and, of course, my original music

Thanks for watching😊

Lyrics ( Indonesian )IMG_20180111_211239.jpg

Semua tentang kita (paterpan)
Waktu terasa semakin berlalu
Tinggalkan cerita tentang kita

Akan tiada lagi kini tawamu
Tuk hapuskan semua sepi di hati

Reff:

Ada cerita tentang aku dan dia
Dan kita bersama saat dulu kala
Ada cerita tentang masa yang indah
Saat kita berduka saat kita tertawa

Teringat di saat kita tertawa bersama
Ceritakan semua tentang kita

Lyrics ( English )
All about us ( paterpan )
feels more and more passed
Leave a story about us
It will no longer be your laugh
Tuk delete all lonely at heart
Reff:
There was a story about me and her
And we were together the old times
There is a story of a beautiful time
When we grieve when we laugh Remembered when we laughed together Tell us all about us back to: Reff

Follow me please @yayang
Thanks for watching

Sort:  

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

Yes
Thanks brother

I hit song is not an original song. An original song s a song you wrote personally. If you did not write this song it is not an original song.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Sorry brother
My bad
I am just cover it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85