Steemit open mic song writer challenge week 8

in #openmic6 years ago

Thanks for the theme this week, @luzcypher and @meno(and whoever else is involved that I'm missing).

"Good luck to open the mic and always glorious"
The song I sang below is a very hits song in the WORLD today, even many of you like this song.

today I want to fulfill the challenge of the next openmic .

Special thanks to @luzchyper for making this challenge, and thanks to @pfunk who faithfully always supports this openmic.
And thanks also to all the team like @krystle, @verbal-d, @soundlegion, @passion-groundand @jessamynorchard who helped in the success of this open mic stemit.


Your support means a lot to me. Thanks for following @yayang and resteeming if you enjoy posts about beauty, art, culture, life, Steemit, and, of course, my original music

Thanks for watching😊

IMG_20171216_102930_HDR.jpg
Song kamu Lyrics English

You
When you laugh
I look at it with certainty
Oh your self pulled my heart
And let me look at you
With my feelings The passion is endless Suppose you understand
My feeling now
But you do not understand that
Down the space of your heart The darkness I could not touch
All this is just My fantasy is too far away

Lyric Indonesian
Ketika kau tertawa
Ku pandang dengan pasti
Oh diri mu menarik hati ku

Dan biarkanku menatap mu
Dengan perasaan ku
Yang menggebu tiada henti

Andaikan engkau mengerti
Perasaan ku saat ini
Namun engkau tak mengerti itu

Menyusuri ruang hatimu
Yang gelap tak sanggup ku sentuh
Semua ini hanya lah
Angan angan ku yang terlalu jauh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87