OPEN MIC WEEK 35: Fear of the dark. (intro., Instrumental cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

open mic 35.png

Hello open mic crew! This week I'm playing a little piece I enjoy from the ole school! Just my two favorite parts, I just spliced them in together, I can't play the whole song xD I'm sure this one will bring back some memories for many here. Sorry if the quality is poor, I've never recorded with the electric before. Upvote the headless guitarist!!


Have a great week and good luck everyone!

Sort:  

Wow! This is incredible! Your hands and fingers move so quickly. Shred on!

Yep. loads of fun !

The "Headless Shredder"!
Nice playing my good man

So that's what shredding iz... xD tanx!

Thanks for entering in the open mic contest and sharing your favourite guitar parts. Nicely played and executed. Must have taken a lot of practice! Best of luck to your entry.

Thanks dude. Guitars have always caught my attention. One day I'll be really awesome :D

You're very welcome, and yes with time, consistency, and practice you will be more awesome than you are now

Thanks for playing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42