Steemit Open Mic Contest Week #67: My Entry

in #openmic7 years ago

Hey there guys, it your boy again. I am doing it the open mic way this time... Show this brother some love please!

I know its pretty amateur but, its my own song-
an original.

I'm counting on your upvotes guys. Thank you!

Sort:  

Nice one guys.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Its a pleasure singing here on openmic
Thank you @Luzcypher & @pfunk for the opportunity.

you guys got some great voices that end of the world. wow great job. I need yall to come out to california and jump in the sound legion studio. so impressed tonight with openmic

Oh my! This is quite huge. I will so love to be a part of your crew and work with you guys in California.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59