You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 38 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic7 years ago

Wow, you weren't kidding you've really got this open mic thing going on. Looks as if you may have to hire people to go through all the tape! Hope I didn't scare you off. I tend to get a bit goofy after a toke. Steem on brother!

Sort:  

Not at all. Let's hook up again. What are you doing tomorrow?

I have no plans. Sure, I'm down for whatever, I only have two full days left. Our mutual friend Milthrilweed will be in town on Wednesday. He wants to meet up. I was thinking the three of us could get together. Let me know, I'm really enjoying myself here. Totally considering making Playa my new base camp south of the border.

He mentioned he was going to be here. Let's hook up again for sure.

Sounds good. Just let me know where in when.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52