Steemit Open Mic Week 45 Entry- Don't Dream It's Over.

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Here is my cover of Crowded House "Don't Dream It's Over" for Open Mic week 45

Thanks for UPvoting! And Resteeming! :)


Link for contest:
https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-45-record-your-performance-on-your-phone-enter-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher


Sort:  

Thanks for sharing ;) keep dreaming.

Hey @wishmaiden I loved your song! Your voice is great!! :)

Great song! Good job on the cover as well :)
Go #teamaustralia!

Cheers @watch-chronolog! I love this song ... It's a classic. STRAYA! haha

Aussie! Aussie! Aussie! Oi! Oi! Oi!
Good luck on the open mic entry!

Great cover! :) I enjoyed it. And good luck with the open mic!

Thank you @apolymask! Cheers for the support :)

Quite lovely @wishmaiden ... simply loved your rendition!

Thanks so much @passion-ground
I really enjoy singing this one! :)

Great cover. I just dowloaded a Crowded House album last week form Spotify. Small world!

I love em! Great Aussie band. Thanks for the support @tfeldman :)

Sweet voice!

Nicely played! Keep on rockin!

thanks @nicklovesdrums! Your support is appreciated :)

Ellie! :-)

Upvoted

I saw the video on youtube before I saw it here. :-)

That's awesome! haha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68