Open Mic Week 63: Cover of Ben E King's"Stand By Me" By WishMaiden

in #openmic6 years ago

Thanks for watching my music video for Open Mic Week 63!

Grateful for all the support :)



WishMaiden.png

Sort:  

Found you on google images!
Very Booootifur u will be queen of steem one day!

U should follow @stellabelle because she can show u how to hang with the big dogs,

Steem gang steem gang steem gang!

Just lovin' your rendition of this classic, @wishmaiden!

Thanks very much @passion-ground! It's one of my all time favorites. I usually sing this one at the start of a set, it's my intro song! I love it. :)

it sounds good to hear songs. I listen to every post

Good talent, very awesome voice

Enjoyed listening to your version. Stand by me is one of my most favourite songs of King.

You are so gifted! congrats and looking forward for next songs! hugs @wishmaiden

This post has received a 2.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @wishmaiden.

Good good......

you have that lana sexy all over ! those runs are gorgeous great performance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97