Open Mic Week 62 Cover of "Stay" By WishMaiden

in #openmic7 years ago

Here is a new upload for Open Mic, cheers for checking out my video and up-voting! The support is awesome :) <3

WishMaiden.png

Sort:  

Do you have an album out, or any compilation of your songs? I guess I could go back through all your posts and gather them myself, but I would rather "support the artist".
Your music has such a soothing effect. Keep putting the songs out there!

Best one yet.

Love it!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Wo wo wooowww... Amazing... Devami yok mu ama yeni paylasim bekliyoruz biz.

You have a very nice voice ! and very controlled , works perfectly with your guitar :). Cheers!

Excellent video

Good to see you back but week 62 does not start until Sunday.

You sure have a beautiful voice.

This post has received a 18.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @wishmaiden.

I love your voice so much . this was beautiful

Quite the intimate version ;)

I liked how you approached it, kept a good vibe. Great tune eh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50