Open Mic Week 41 - Black Hole Sun, Soundgarden - Tribute To Chris Cornell

in #openmic7 years ago

Open Mic Week #41 - My tribute to one of the best singers ever, one of my favorite bands, one of my favorite songs from my childhood.

We'll miss you, Chris. Thanks for being an inspiration to us all and shining your light on the world in the short time you were here.

Hope you enjoy.


Sort:  

That was a fine tribute... Very nicely done!

Thank You, I appreciate it!

Great to hear that song on a piano

Thank you, glad you liked it! Thanks for setting up the open mic as well and making this all happen! Stay Awesome! :D

I owe you a visit :)
Chris Cornell - who would have thought - eh :(
Nice rendition, great song.

Nice one! Haven't really heard much Soundgarden, but I always thought the chords in this song were great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49