Steemit Open mic - Week #77 (Original song): "Noche Verde".

in #openmic6 years ago

Saludos y abrazos!

Semana #77! de #openmic: un concurso de celebración musical que auspician los señores @pfunk y @luzcypher.
En esta oportunidad participaré con Noche Verde, otro de mis temas originales. Espero que reciba la misma aprobación que temas anteriores.

steemit_open_mic_week_77.png

Noche verde

Letra:

Es esta noche verde,
Es esta que dijiste:
la de una lágrima inmortal
de azufre sobre el mar.
La misma noche verde,
muerta de ojos tristes.
He recorrido la arena hasta un punto bifocal.

Coro:

Ya que se acabó,
el mar ahora la regresa
y ya terminó,
la sal la descolorea

Diluye mi rostro
que es este que me diste:
el de anémonas de mar que aprenden a cantar
la misma noche verde...
he recorrido esta arena hasta un punto bifocal

Coro:

Ya que se acabó,
el mar ahora la regresa
y ya terminó,
la sal la descolorea

Es esta noche verde.

G.t. (lyric): "Green night".

It's this green night,
Is this what you said:
the one with an immortal tear
of sulfur on the sea.
The same green night,
dead with sad eyes.
I have traveled the sand to a bifocal point.

Since it's over,
the sea now returns
and it's over,
the salt erases its color

Dilute my face
what is this that you gave me:
the sea anemones that learn to sing
the same green night ...
I have traveled this sand to a bifocal point

Since it's over,
the sea now returns
and it's over,
the salt erases its color

fda.jpg

Agradezco el apoyo editor de @edwardstobia 😝, el bonito trabajo del equipo #openmic (@soundlegion, @Meno, @passion-ground @verbal-d @krystle) y el amor que me dan los que me escuchan, comentan y comparten.

Por favor consideren votar por @Pfunk y @Cervantes como testigos (estas personas promueven el contenido de calidad y nos premian con grandes incentivos).

Me despido con un gran abrazo! ❤

Sort:  

Loved this, brother! Awesome composition and performance, man! You are looking good, bro - I hope all is well!

@passion-ground My brother. It fills me with joy to have you in my space. Over there I heard you in a video with your brother. Over here: trying to carry out the plans that you know I have. Circumstances do not always play in favor but, with strength, we look forward. I am in good health and I am working a lot on vocal techniques (you know that this work does not end). I embrace you today and always ... I hope you have a lot of beautiful sunshine!

Thank you, my brother... Wishing all the sunshine upon you as well... Much love...

Congratulations @wilins! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Muy buena composición. Te felicito.

Gracias! Un abrazo.

Pero como me gusta a mí esa canción pana mío! <3

gracias, tio querido @leomolina

Buena esa canción, para variar, @wilins. Saludos.
Pendiente con mi voto.

Muchísimas gracias, @josemalavem. Saludos. Te abrazo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51