Steemit Open mic Concurso de Cantautores Semana 7 - (Right Place and/or Right Time) - AMOR VIOLENTO- @Wilins Méndez

in #openmic6 years ago

Mis saludos, gente! les presento a "Amor violento". Acabo de componerlo para participar en #openmic - #openmicsongwriters patrocinado por @Luzcypher @Meno.

U5dtbBUiKLBhqqzxY7v2Ne1VmdpYoKc_1680x8400.png

Espero que la disfruten.

Amor Violento

Amor de sombras, espantos y agujas el que tenemos tú y yo
Rompe cadenas, con nada se asusta.
Así se pone nuestro amor.
Yo tengo tus momentos tú tienes mis lugares.
Tú me tocas el botón que me impide que me apague
Si esta noche sale el sol estará sobre mi cama
Yo tengo tus comienzos tú tienes mis finales.
Amor de noche, de espantos y brujas el que tenemos tú y yo
Rompe cadenas, con nada se asusta.
Así se pone nuestro amor.
Coro:
Yo que giro alrededor de ti.
Tú… no paras de girar
Yo que nunca te hice un mal a ti
Tú que no me has hecho mal.
Amor violento, lames mi hora y mi lugar.

Liryc:
Love of shadows, frights and needles that we have you and me.
Break chains, with nothing scares.
That's how our love gets.

I have your moments you have my places.
You touch me the button that prevents me from turning off.
If the sun comes out tonight it will be on my bed.
I have your beginnings you have my endings.

Love of night, of scares and witches that we have you and me.
Break chains, with nothing scares.
That's how our love gets.
Chorus:
I turn around you.
You ... do not stop spinning
I never hurt you
You who have not done me wrong.
Violent love, lick my time and my place.

IMG_57682.jpg

Sort:  

Mi hermano... se me han parado los pelos de la nuca como 3 veces... que tema mas poderoso.... mucho amor hermano...

This performance is blowing my mind.

@Luzcypher Gracias, hombre.
For doing something wonderful with your life and, at the same time ... procuring the way for us to do it too.

Felicitaciones!!, estabas esperando que un post explote y boom!, aca esta! :)

@Luisferchav hermano, t agradezco muchísimo. Te abrazo y espero conocerte pronto! por allá seguro nos vemos!

Coño man yo pienso igual.... este bro se la comió... Xd

gracias, bro.

que letra tan fuerte perro, buenisimo, exito en todo

háblales, altodoggy!! mano, gracias! un abrazo para ti y para los tuyos!

Sounds killer man

the rock is in this house. haahhhaaha i hug u, bro!

Quedo buenísimo negro bello... Me encanta

gracias, mi amor!

muy buen trabajo men te felicito!! excelente

gracias. De corazón.

Powerful - Haunting - and Intense! Loved this, my brother!

@passion-ground
my brother! This contest is doing me good!

I'm so happy you are here with us.

My word to you will always be "Thank you." They are saving musical lives, rescuing talents extinguished by the system. I will always reorder these moments because they are a true epiphany for me. At times, an illusion of which I fear awakening ... Gracias!

Congratulations @wilins, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 5236 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $6031.38. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Excelente Interpretacion @wilins sigue asi!

muchísimas gracias, hermano!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00