You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See Who Played Open Mic Songwriters Challenge Week 7 - Right Place Right Time

in #openmic7 years ago

@luzcypher
Brother, when I entered steemit, week 1 of the singer-songwriters contest was in progress and therefore I could not make the delivery for "broken mirror". The thing is that I wrote a song and I did not want to record it and publish it as a late entry because I do not know if it could be a lack of respect. I could record it and post it as a late entry and put it in the title: "unofficial"? just to fulfill the full contest? I wait for your answer. A million thanks for what you do for us.

Sort:  

Yes, of course, let's hear your song. Really though, you should ask @meno because The Songwriters Challenge is his contest. I'm just hosting it.

Gracias. Cierto!