Steemit OPEN MIC WEEK 86: I was saying hello, now I am saying fuck you

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

20180528 white-lie-living.jpgto the dumb fuck that runs open mic, it was not submitted, it was me saying hello. So now I saying fuck you!

picture is property of white-lie-living

Sort:  

To enter

Click here for more about Open Mic rules

  • You can use DTube but include an embedded YouTube or Vimeo video too.Open Mic we need you to add a YouTube video please. Thanks.

I originally posted a funny type of video using the openmic tag and received a couple of likes, then your dumb bot came by and said you most follow rules to enter. I found myself having a conversation with a bot, bla bla bla...
A week goes by and I upload to dlive and it automatically makes there tag first. I deleted that one (which leaves a blank page) and made a new post on Steemit. I made sure this time that all was right, shit I even made the video pretty and such.
Wow, I missed the last piece of garbage at the end of your ever expanding rules. If I knew I needed to have a video outside of the steemit platform to enter I would of said nay. I would of past you by in a heart beat. This membership, brothership, whatevership is to weird for me. Thanks, for adding your lack of common sense to a song dedicated to my mom. Now go back to your master and tell him how bad you are. Bad bot

no outside video source other than blockchain. So this was not entered into the openmic week 86

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82