Sort:  

Nice eye-candy bro along some good trippy humor to top it all off!... Haha... Kinda reminds me a tad of Robert Palmer's "Simply Irresistible" in a very subtle way...

HI Passion again you are very astute, Robert Palmer is exactly what I was going for. I didn't mean for the video to be that long but I couldn't stop laughing never mind edit so I just left that footage in there. There's something about perfect people falling on their can that makes me laugh uncontrollably. 😂 Proof that women's foot ware designers are sadists lol.

First of all, awesome sound on this track. I love the effects on the vocals, especially. And the hook 'come on, come on' totally sticks in your head.

Second, the vid is awesome lol... and also kind of tragic. No matter how many times I used to walk by fashion shoots in the urban blight section of my NYC neighborhood as a teenager, the physical proportions of the models never stopped being shocking. I mean, SOOOO tall and stick figure thin. Like 'what's holding her bones together' thin. They legit looked like aliens. I guess because the camera adds pounds or whatever. But I used to think, wow, this is what they're trying to get women (and men) to aspire to? Lol I don't want to date an alien. Or a skeleton either. I'm kind of partial to flesh and blood in a woman. And then throw the high heels and tight skirts in... no wonder it's so easy to find fail footage! XD

Hi bennettitalia
Yes they are other worldly. I hadn't seen many of the 'fail' videos but laughed and laughed when I did and thought that it would be good to add to the video rather than just wall to wall eye candy. Hey, I've been checking out your blog and you are quite a poet/writer as well as the music, keep it man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84