SteemIt OpenMic Week 75 - We The Patsies Cover of Mississippi John Hurt's "Got The Blues Can't Be Satisfied".

in #openmic6 years ago

Sort:  

@wethepatsies - showing some cool versatility!

Yeah, man - that camera angle is awesome - and so is the song and performance!

Passion-ground my Mainman!

Nice playing and love the camera angle. You Can really see the playing from here.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

A capo & elastic bands did the job nicely 😊

I tried a similar thing in the past with foam wedges and some bands and got shaky results. Sitting as still as possible was helpful - you have inspired me to try it again at some point :)

Past few weeks I have been concentrating on entries with 'original' in the title (my own entry this week was not), but good blues will always grab me. Yes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52