SteemIt Openmic Week 59 - The Universal (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

I've been into this one lately so thought I would record it for Openmic.
I understand it's a commercial for British Gas - what a gas man🕶.

Sort:  

Dude, man- this is one of my favorites of yours thus far... Loved the production value, panning, and staging of this piece... Nice, brother!

Passion congrats on becoming a judge - Here come da judge!

Ha! Too funny, man... Talkin' Sammy Davis from Rowan & Martin's "Laugh-In!" Funny shit, man... I met Sammy in the Green Room prior to a performance on the "Tonite Show" with Johnny Carson... It was amazing, man... He was definitely as cool of a Cat as they come - but he was also extremely humble, real, and down to Earth ... I'll never forget that night.... Thanks for reminding me, brotha! The Rat-Pack Rocks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55