Sort:  

Wow good stuff man! Keep it going!

Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic.

sincere question seeking sincere answer....are you lip-syncing this?

Yes, I recorded it in Logic and wanted some video for it . I didn't actually enter it in openmic and couldn't delete the Openmic tag after I read the rules. Next time I'll do a live recording. Sorry about that, I'm a bit of a newbie on SteemIt.

I am new too...wasnt asking in the spirit of ridicule!!! I just thought I noticed the that your motion wasn't exactly in sync with the track. I wasn't 100% sure though. I assumed, if you were lip syncing, it was for the sake of getting a cleaner sound. I think Im gonna post one this week. Ill just let the recording be what it is from the phone. Lots of clicks off the keys but, no effects on vocal...but what the hell. Ill keep an eye out for more of your stuff. I liked what I heard so far. Have fun!!!

Mate you're quite enigmatic! This is first chance I've had to listen to your music, as I don't have enough bandwidth to stream at home, but I am a fan, I love your sound, it's really well crafted and has such a relaxed vibe. You've got something there in my opinion! Thanks for all your support too brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57810.80
ETH 3056.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24