Steemit Openmic Week 57 - Justice 4 JFK (Original Song)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

To commemorate the release of the JFK Files I pulled out all the stops and did a multitrack recording of "Justice 4 JFK" so here is my submission for Week 57 of Steemit's illustrious Openmic.

As Lennon said "Just give me some truth!"

Sort:  

Those opening drums are "killer" dude! Did you lay down all the tracks yourself? I suspect the new release will reveal more questions than answers... Like 911, the JFK incident will never be "officially" resolved... Good one, brother - I know how much this means to you and lots of other folks - including yours truly!

I love the layered sounds on the keys, Wish I could hear the vocals better in the mix. Sounds good.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

i love the music !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The layering is actually guitars - 3 tracks of single guitar notes forming triad chords with sustain to create the swells.
Thanks Luzcypher!

This so cool! I like the multi-track and the video editing you did. Very nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84