Sort:  

Sounds really good. Thanks for playing.

You may find your post will get more views and upvotes if you change your tags to:

openmic music originalmusic contest guitar

Just a suggestion.

Thanks luzcypher - will do!

Congratulations @wethepatsies! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks Ronald there's more coming.

i know all of your posts are wonderful, and i read them @ronaldmcatee

I like you're taste 😋 - following.

Ooh I love your singing! Great!

Thanks for that Julia, like U2 once said 'I Will Follow'.

Like U2 said I will follow back, wait did they say that, lol?

Love the vocal & guitar melody following. Unique sound there (to me anyway!) Nice one man.

Thanks steelygeoff, hey when are you going to do some PedalSteel for openmic? I love PedalSteel.

I want to know more, do you know i am your follower @ronaldmcatee

Yes and am following you.
What do you want to know?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55